top of page

4th IPDC

Event Summary

Photos Gallery

Upper Primary Division

Lower Secondary Division

Upper Secondary Division

Finals (All Divisions)

Judging Panel (Law Firm)

INCE logo.jpeg
Pinsent Masons_Stacked Colour_CMYK.jpg

Global Judging Panel

Charles (1)_edited.png

Mr. Charles

University of Notre Dame

  • Championship, World Individual Debate and Public Speaking Championship

Fiyin (1).png


University of Aberdeen

  • Winner, University of Aberdeen Debating competition (Maiden Speakers) (2019)



University of Oxford

  • Best delegate, UNICEF Nord Anglia MUN conference 2017

William Greeve (DPSI).jpeg


University of Oxford

  • World’s Individual Debating & Public Speaking Championship Qualifier

Participants from

  • British School of Guangzhou

Hong Kong
  • Aldrich Bay Government Primary School

  • American School Hong Kong

  • Canadian International School of Hong Kong

  • Chan Shu Kui Memorial School

  • Chinese International School

  • Diocesan Boys' School

  • Diocesan Girls' School

  • Discovery College

  • Harrow International School Hong Kong

  • Ho Fung College (Sponsored by Sik Sik Yuen)

  • Hong Kong Baptist University Affiliated School Wong Kam Fai Secondary and Primary School

  • Independent Schools Foundation Academy (ISF Academy)

  • Island School

  • King George V School

  • La Salle College

  • New Territories Women & Juveniles Welfare Association Leung Sing Tak Primary School

  • Lingnan University Alumni Association (Hong Kong) Primary School

  • Maryknoll Convent School

  • Po Leung Kuk Camões Tan Siu Lin Primary School

  • Po Leung Kuk Choi Kai Yau School

  • Po Leung Kuk Ngan Po Ling College

  • Singapore International School

  • SKH Yan Laap Primary School

  • St Margaret’s Co-educational English Secondary and Primary School

  • St Paul’s Secondary School

  • St Stephen’s College Preparatory School

  • St. Francis Canossian school

  • St. Paul's Co-educational College

  • Tang King Po School

  • Tseung Kwan O Methodist Primary School

  • Wycombe Abbey School Hong Kong

  • Yaumati Kaifong Association School

  • Yu Chun Keung Memorial College, No.2

  • Macau Pui Ching Middle School

  • Premier School Affiliated to Hou Kong Middle School

  • UWCSEA in Singapore

  • Abgujung Elementary School

  • Dulwich College Seoul

  • Korea International School

  • Kyesung Elementary School

  • Seoul Foreign School

  • Yongsan International School of Seoul

  • Nanzan Girls' Junior High School

The Philippines
  • MGC New Life Christian Academy

  • St. Scholastica’s Westgrove (Philippines)

  • Xavier School San Juan

  • Greenfield College



seeChange_logo_工作區域 1.png
INCE logo.jpeg

Supporting Units

Pinsent Masons_Stacked Colour_CMYK.jpg
HKQEPA LOGO_long vision_ output-01.png

Thank You For Your Participation.
Click below to know more about our upcoming events.

bottom of page